Public Safety Leaders

Les Stiles

Former Ret. Sheriff Deschutes County

Larry Blanton

Former Ret. Sheriff Deschutes County

Mike Dugan

Former Deschutes County District Attorney

Dwight Holton

Former Acting U. S. Attorney

John Bocciolatt

Ret. Captain Deschutes County SO, Retired Detective/Sergeant Portland Police Bureau

Tom Nelson (no relation)

Ret. Lieutenant Deschutes County SO, Retired Detective Sergeant Portland Police Bureau

Ruth Jenkin

Captain Deschutes County SO

Gary Mack

Ret. Lieutenant Bend Police

Kathy McCabe

Retired Law Enforcement Captain, Retired COCC Criminal Justice Program Director

Todd Fletcher

Ret. Sgt. Bend Police

Karl Finding

Ret. Bend Fire

Angela Lee

Attorney in Public Defense

Jennifer Coughlin


Mike Dismore

Ret. Executive Chaplain, Central Oregon Public Safety Chaplaincy

Pete Wanless

Ret. Deschutes County Sheriff’s Office Captain, Ret. US Secret Service, Ret. Sunriver Police Chief

Becky Wanless

Ret. Deschutes County Parole and Probation Director

Jacques DeKalb

Malheur County D. A., and retired public defense attorney

Jeanette Cleaves

Ret. Bend Police Dept. Captain

John Urquhart

Former Ret. Sheriff King County

Clifford B. Evelyn Sr.

Retired Clark County (Washington) Sheriff’s Office Commander

Bob Wittwer

Ret. Bend Police Captain and Deputy Sheriff


Dick Tobiason

Ret. Lt. Colonel Army and Veterans Advocate

Scott Haynes

Ret. Lt. Colonel Army/National Guard

JW Terry

Ret. Master Chief Navy and Veterans Advocate

Pat and Gail Porter

Ret. Colonel

Leroy A. Petry

Ret. MSG Army Recipient and Congressional Medal of Honor

Pat and Gail Porter

Ret. Colonel

Community Leaders

Bev Clarno

Oregon Secretary of State, Redmond resident

Dr. Shirley Metcalf

Retired COCC President Emeritus

Todd Taylor

Taylor NW, President

Hayden Watson

Hayden Homes, Founder

Ann Gawith

La Pine Chamber Exec. Dir.

Bob Nosler

Nosler (Local Ammunition company), Owner and President

Connie Druliner

Owner, Express Pros

Woody Medeiros

Program Manager Grandma’s House nonprofit

Judy Stiegler

Former State Rep and COCC Instructor

Dennis Medeiros

Greg Olson

Retired Undersheriff Marion County SO and Deschutes County Citizen

Harry Fagen

Longtime Bend resident and business owner

Vic Russell

Vic Russel Construction, Owner

Ron Henderson

Saxon’s, Owner

Marianne Walker

Business Owner and Community Member

Lawnae Hunter

Candy Yow

Brent Landels

Gene & Josie Whisnant

Former State Representative

Bryan Murphy

Prestige Moving, owner

Buffy Busik

Mountain View Heating, Owner

Mark Capell

Former Bend City Councilor and business owner

Chris Telfer

Former State Senator

Dave Benson

Basx, CEO & Co-Founder

Jack Addison

Sisters Resident

Jody Ward

Jeff Robberson

Roger Olson

NAMI Board Member, Ret. Desch.County Public Works Director

John Bushnell

Sisters Resident

Norm Schultz

Chuck Ferreira

Robert Manning

Robert Wittwer

Helen Feroli

Bill Anderson

Crystal Young

Jason Black

Sonya Gregory

Michael Gill

Jennifer Stephens

Betsy McMaster

Jenny Gregory

Jane Cleavenger